## ESSO- NATIONAL CENTRE FOR POLAR AND OCEAN RESEARCH (An Autonomous Society under the Ministry of Earth Sciences)

## **Interview Call Letter**

Date: 07.09.2021

Sub: Interview (Online mode) for the post of 'Project Scientist-I & Project Scientist –II' (Post Code-PS-I-4&5/PS-I-6/PS-II-8) with consolidated emoluments of Rs. 56000+HRA and Rs. 67000+HRA respectively on temporary contract basis against the advertisement No. NCPOR/09/2021 at NCPOR - Reg.

Dear Candidate,

With reference to your application for the post of Project Scientist-I & Project Scientist –II (Post Code-PS-I-4&5/PS-I-6/PS-II-8) advertised vide No. NCPOR/09/2021 it is informed that due to the Covid-19 pandemic the Competent Authority has decided to conduct the interview through online mode.

- 2. The interview through online mode shall be conducted on 16<sup>th</sup> September, 2021 –for the Post Code PS-I-4 & 5 and 17<sup>th</sup> September, 2021 for the Post Code- PS-I-6 & PS-II-8(as per Annexure –I /II) at 10:00 am onwards. Online link and time for the interview shall be shared on the email ID provided by you during the application stage.
- 3. Canvassing in any form will be a disqualification. No interim correspondence/inquiry will be entertained.
- 4. Your candidature for interview is provisional subject to verification of all original documents fulfilling the eligibility criteria as advertised and screening criteria adopted.
- 5. Director, NCPOR can cancel, postpone etc, the interview or recruitment process without assigning any reason thereof. Director, NCPOR can cancel the candidature of a candidate at any time of the recruitment process if it is noted that any information given by her/him or any claim made by him/her in their applications is found to be false/inaccurate/fabricated.

Sd/-(एस. अनूप **/** S. Anoop)

प्रशासनिक अधिकारी / Administrative Officer Ph No. 0832-2525555 /Fax No. 0832-2525566

email: sanoop@ncpor.res.in

संलग्नक उपरोक्तअनुसार

Encl: As Above

## Annexure-I

Project Scientist –I (Post Code- PS-I-4 & 5)						
Sl. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates	Date of Interview			
1	PS_I_405210012	Asif Ali				
2	PS_I_405210033	Mujeebul Hasan				
3	PS_I_405210055	Suparna Goswami				
4	PS_I_405210056	Lakshmievi C G				
5	PS_I_405210060	Thena T				
6	PS_I_405210067	Saurodeep Chatterjee				
7	PS_I_405210081	Sanki Biswas				
8	PS_I_405210083	Ravi Kant Prasad				
9	PS_I_405210092	Jyoti Chandra				
10	PS_I_405210093	Om Prakash Pandey				
11	PS_I_405210097	Greeshma Gireesh AG				
12	PS_I_405210109	Biraja Prasad Das				
13	PS_I_405210118	Amonkar Ankeeta Ashok				
14	PS_I_405210120	Tyson Sebastian	16 <sup>th</sup> September,			
15	PS_I_405210133	Fernandes Maria Carlos	2021(Thursday)			
16	PS_I_405210165	Veeraswamy Gollamudi	, ,,,			
17	PS_I_405210183	Saravanan P				
18	PS_I_405210193	Manisha Das				
19	PS_I_405210201	Rajni Magotra				
20	PS_I_405210205	Rohit Kumar Giri				
21	PS_I_405210207	Roopali Yadav				
22	PS_I_405210208	Saheli De				
23	PS_I_405210227	Sathiyamoorthy P				
24	PS_I_405210244	D P Monika Saini				
25	PS_I_405210251	Aranya Sen				
26	PS_I_405210264	Anandasabari.K				
27	PS_I_505210035	P.Rajkumar				
28	PS_I_505210071	Mahadev				
29	PS_I_505210194	Ajay Kuar Singh				

## Annexure-II

Project Scientist –I (Post Code- PS-I-6)					
Sl. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates	Date of Interview		
1	PS_I_605210021	Jitender Kumar			
2	PS_I_605210036	Javed Raoof			
3	PS_I_605210038	Somalin Nath			
4	PS_I_605210055	Tamilarasan K			
5	PS_I_605210100	Rajiv Kumar			
6	PS_I_605210138	Mohammad Ismaiel			
7	PS_I_605210178	Aswini K K			
8	PS_I_605210189	Vivek G Babu	17 <sup>th</sup> September,		
9	PS_I_605210193	Arpan Shastri	2021( Friday)		
10	PS_I_605210197	Somak Hajra			
11	PS_I_605210225	Shravan Kumar			
12	PS_I_605210238	Amit Kumar			
13	PS_I_605210243	Abhishek Kumar Gupta			
14	PS_I_605210273	Sribin C			
15	PS_I_605210317	S Vishal Gupta			
16	PS_I_605210386	Sakhare Vitthal Devidas			

Project Scientist –II (Post Code- PS-II-8)					
Sl. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidates	Date of Interview		
1	PS_II_805210001	J Kishore Ananth			
2	PS_II_805210008	Jitender Kumar			
3	PS_II_805210014	Arun Prasath R			
4	PS_II_805210018	Javed Raoof			
5	PS_II_805210038	Nagaraju Kanna	17 <sup>th</sup> September,		
6	PS_II_805210051	Mohammad Ismaiel	2021( Friday)		
7	PS_II_805210078	Sanjay Singh Negi			
8	PS_II_805210089	S Gopinath			
9	PS_II_805210097	Bappa Mukherjee			
10	PS_II_805210103	Ramakrushna Reddy T			